Executive Director Search! | Thinking of enrolling your child at Women’s League? Take the first step


Board of Directors

Lynne Spann, President
Community Member

Thomas C. Faniel, Vice President
Community Member

Jane Torrey, Secretary
Community Member

Sonya M. Dean, Treasurer
MassMutual, Financial Services

Rosa M. Bailey
CEO/Business Development
RMB Management Group

Natasha Banks
Chief Talent Officer
Capital Preparatory Charter Schools

Kimberly Graham

Michelle Greaves
Community Member

Marcia Howard
Community Member

William Kemp
Winn Residential

Cynthia McKenna
Community Member

John Perkins
Community Member

Nicole Taylor, M.D.
Director of Pediatrics, Department of Children and Families
State of Connecticut

Jesse J. White lll
Principal, Bloomfield High School

1695 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06120
860.524.5969 | info@womensleaguecdc.org

Women's League, Inc is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit registered in the U.S. under the federal tax EIN: 06-0646969.